Reports

MAY 2018.

A PARTNERSHIP PROJECT of the Fashion show”Silk Fashion Way”

May 12, 2018g. in the capital of the Republic of Tatarstan, in Kazan in shopping Mall “Korston” will be an International fashion show “Silk Fashion Way”.

Silk Fashion Way is an international fashion show of high-level Silk Fashion Way designers-a global project that provides an opportunity to gather the cultural and business community in the capital of the Republic of Tatarstan, in Kazan.

 

Fund “Surat” takes the organizational design of the event, which includes:

  • Production of the site in two languages (Russian, English);
  • Concept development;
  • Making a presentation;
  • Maintaining social networks;
  • Development of the provision;
  • Development of documents (letters, invitations, announcement, press release, sponsorship packages);
  • Adjustment throughout the process of preparation and implementation of the event;
  • Involvement of Italian and Russian designers.

 

September 2017.

PARTNERSHIP PROJECT. International annual competition ” Woman of the year. Top 50.”

    The international competition “Woman of the year Top 50 2017” is a complex cultural and mass event aimed at increasing the business social and active role of women in modern society and promoting a healthy lifestyle. At the International competition the winner is selected, who will represent and embody the image of a successful modern stylish woman in various kinds of business, cultural, charity events held in the Republic of Tatarstan and abroad.

On September 29, at the site of “Korston” with great success was a secular, fashionable, cultural event-the first Annual international competition ” Woman of the year. Top 50.”

The competition was held with the support of the Foundation “Zurart”.

Fund “Zurart” assumed image accompanied by information that includes:

  • Production and promotion of the site.
  • External PR service.
  • Internet PR.
  • Concept development
  • Development of Commercial proposals
  • Organizational design
  • Work in social networks.

Evaluated the participants of the jury of the International level:

  • The Chairman of the jury is Alexander Romanov, ART Director of the Zur Art Foundation, the man who created the first fashion theater in the USSR together with Vyacheslav Zaitsev. The organizer of the first fashion shows in our country on a commercial basis, the Chief Director of the Fashion Center in the USSR.Organizer of international projects in the fashion industry. The owner Of his own modeling Agency and production center.
  • Yuri Zhelydev, representative of the Fund “Zur Art”, Founder of the Russian Guild of advertising photographers, member of the creative Union of artists. Master of his craft with 40 years of experience, children’s photographer. Behind his shoulders-work on “Mosfilm” with the legendary Director Andrei Konchalovsky in the film “Sibiriada”, as well as G. Danelia in “Mimino”, cooperation with Vyacheslav Zaitsev and Valentin Yudashkin
  • and other.

April 2017.

April 22, in Italy, the opening ceremony of a photo exhibition dedicated to the anti-fascist movement.

Fund “Serart” (Russia) jointly with the Association of OOD Immortal regiment of Russia and the Association “Humanity in the war” (Italy) have set ourselves the task to convey to the Italian and European audience the historical truth about the events of the second world war, acting under the Resolution of the UN General Assembly A/RES/69/160 on combating glorification of Nazism, neo-Nazism and other practices that contribute to fuelling contemporary forms of racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related intolerance.

On April 22, in Italy, in Massa, a Solemn opening of a photo exhibition dedicated to the anti-fascist movement during the 2nd World war took place. The photo exhibition will last until may 7. The photo exhibition takes place in the iconic place, in the Martan bomb shelter, located in the historic center of Massa. The bomb shelter was built in 1942 – 1943.d. Venetian miners from Belluno. to protect the civilian population from bombing during the Second world war.

  As part of the photo exhibition, a road map was signed between the Immortal regiment of Russia and the Immortal regiment in Italy (the Association “Humanity in war”).

In the presence of honored guests, old partisans and a large audience, the Association “Humanity inside the war” announced the beginning of the preparation of the international conference in October 2017, in Italy, based on the resolution of the UN security Council, with the participation of anti-fascist organizations of the anti-Hitler coalition, the UN, UNESCO on the Association “Humanity inside the war” (Italy).
The head of the Executive Committee of the “Immortal regiment of Russia” E. K. Kalgina noted the importance of preserving the historical memory of fathers and grandfathers who fought in the 2nd World war in Italy as well. According to the signed road map for 2017-2018.d. on the territory of the Republic of Italy will be presented photo exhibitions 45 cities of Heroes and military Glory (Russia).

At the opening ceremony of the exhibition with a welcome speech by the Mayor of Massa Alessandro Volpini, noting the historical role of Soviet partisans in the Italian resistance, the President of ANPI Mass -Dino Oliviero Bedini, Vice-President of the ANPI Massa -Nino, Jenny, Consul General of Russia in Genoa -Anna Bulatova, Honorary Consul of the Russian Federation in the city of Florence – Girolamo Strozzi, Director of the cultural Center “the East” — March Candiani, President of the Association “Humanity within the war,” Anna Maria’s Zilli.

It was also read out welcome speech of the Minister of Culture of RF Vladimir Medinsky, the Honorary guests of the exhibition noted that it was important to preserve the historical memory and to convey to the younger generation the events of the 2nd World war.

At the event, the younger generation (school students), read their works on the theme of the guerrilla movement during the 2nd World war.

The founder Of the Association “Humanity in war” – Paulo Pascalo told the story of his father, an Italian soldier, Ferdinando Pascalo and a group of Soviet partisans who acted on the banks of the don in the rear of the Germans, Italians and Romanians.

Back in Italy Ferdinando Pascolo, under the pseudonym Silla, took an active part in the anti-fascist guerrilla movement in Italy. The exhibition honors the Soviet soldiers and prisoners who were part of the Italian RESISTANCE.

Russian and Italian sides exchanged gifts.

We Express our gratitude to the production company “Mcflag” for the provided souvenir products.

The organizers of the photo exhibition were the Association “Humanity inside the war”, ANPI Massa, OOD Immortal regiment of Russia and the Fund”Zur Art”.

The photo exhibition is supported by the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Rossotrudnichestvo, the state Duma of the Russian Federation, the Moscow city Duma and the Italian-Russian chamber of Commerce.

March 2016

The signing of the Agreement between the all-Russian movement “Immortal regiment of Russia” and the movement “Immortal regiment in Italy.”Italy, Verona.


On March 2, took place the solemn opening of the photo exhibition “Russian “Garibaldi” Italian resistance” in Italy, in Verona. As part of The international photo exhibition “Russian “garibaldiytsy” in The Italian resistance”, an Agreement was signed between Italy and Russia, between the all-Russian movement “Immortal regiment of Russia” and the movement “Immortal regiment in Italy”.The document was signed by co –Chairman of the Immortal regiment In Russia, Deputy of the state Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, public figure Nikolai Zemtsov and President of the Association “Humanity in war”, founder of the “Immortal regiment in Italy” Anna-Maria Zilli.

A historic event took place with the support of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Rossotrudnichestvo, with the participation of the Deputy of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation Dmitry N. G., The Deputy of Moscow city Duma V. I. Ilyicheva, the Administration of the Moscow Patriarchate parishes in Italy, the National Association of Partisans of Italy (ANPI), of the city Hall Verona chamber of Commerce Verona, Industrialists Association of Verona and organized by the Foundation “Serart” (Russia) and the Association of “Humanity in the war” (Italy), the founder of which Paulo Pascalo (son of Ferdinando Pascolo ) established a relationship with the above-mentioned Italian organizations.

November 2016.

Russian “Garibaldi” in the Italian resistance ” in Italy, in Taranto .

The next stage of the project was to hold a photo exhibition “Russian” Garibaldi “in the Italian resistance” in Italy, in Taranto from 17 to 23 November.

The exhibition was organized By the Foundation “Zur Art”, the Association “Humanity in war”, with the active participation of the founder Paulo Pascalo, together with the Association”VERSO EST”.

The photo exhibition was held with the support of ANPI Taranto.

 

September 2016.

International photo exhibition “Russian” garibaldians “in the Italian resistance” Italy, Udine

 

Fund “Zurart” (Russia) has initiated a long-term exhibition program “Russian (Soviet) “Garibaldi” Italian resistance”, dedicated to the local wars and conflicts in collaboration with the Association “Humanity in the war” (Italy) and the collection of archival materials on the territory of Italy.

Fund “Zurat” was held with great success first in Italy a photo exhibition “Russian “Garibaldi” Italian resistance” in Udine from September 30 to October 10, 2016 in the building of the UDI University. At this event, the Fund “Zurart “came out with the initiative to create an” Immortal regiment”in Italy, which was officially registered on October 12, 2016 by the Italian Association”Humanity in War”. At the request of the Italian side, the photo exhibition was extended until October 17.

December 2016

International project “Hands of a woman” at the Christmas fair. Italy, Bari

In December 2016 Fund “Zurat” presented the project “women’s Hands” at the Christmas fair in Italy, in Bari.

The products of masters of arts and crafts of the Russian Federation and CIS countries were presented at the fair.

The purpose of participation in the Christmas fair is to show the identity of the culture of the peoples of Russia and CIS countries.

 

 

April-August 2016

The first Muslim trade and business center “Barakat”.

TURNKEY PROJECT!!!
Opening in Moscow International trade business center “Barakat”.Development of the concept, ideology.

The project of opening of the center is designed to create a permanent site for Halal industry, opening a network of stores Halal products, clothing, accessories, cosmetic products, goods and services for health, style and textiles, tourism and recreation, services and technologies, infrastructure for consumers of environmentally friendly products, etc

March 2016

International forum-exhibition “Hands of women” from 2 to 4 March 2016 Kazan.

From 2 to 4 March 2016, the international forum and exhibition “Hands of women”was held.

The event was represented by about 85 regions of the Russian Federation, as well as more than 50 countries around the world.

The opening of the forum-exhibition began with a meeting of round tables of the state Duma committees on labor, social policy and veterans Affairs Irina Sokolova “social support for motherhood, as the basis of statehood”, on the family, women and children Ushakova Elena Yurievna “Women in the legislature”.

The round tables were held by the heads of the all-Russian women’s organizations “Business women of Russia”, “Union of women’s forces”, MOO “Association of women leaders” of Russia.

International forum-exhibition “Hands of Women “presents ” online” and “offline” project in one person. The forum included an exhibition of arts and crafts.

The project “women’s Hands” is a unique platform for uniting women of different confessions and political views, which discussed current issues: “Social support for motherhood, as the basis of statehood”, “Women in the legislature”, “Medicine: the role of women in health”, “the role of mother in the preservation of the native language and the development of speech”, “Women’s leadership and career”, “State policy of interethnic and interdenominational relations” and many others.

 

September 2015

International Exhibition And Forum “Hands Of Women”, St. Petersburg.

International Exhibition and Forum ” Hands of Women “in September 2015 took part in the” international Eurasian forum of Women ” in St. Petersburg.

The project “Hands of a Woman” presented the project at a high scale level. The Eurasian forum is held by the inter-parliamentary Assembly of States, the Chairman of the Organizing Committee Is V. I. Matvienko – the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

 

August 2014.

International women’s Congress “Women’s movement and the modern world” 21-23 August 2014 Kazan.

The Congress brought together participants from over 20 countries: Brazil, Paraguay, Cuba, Benin, Bolivia, Rwanda, Switzerland, CIS countries and 25 regions of the Russian Federation. More than 400 representatives: women leaders, scientists, health workers, women deputies at all levels of government, education, culture and women’s NGOs, as well as foreign ambassadors and diplomats, owners and top managers of companies.

Within the framework of the Congress, the exhibition “Women’s world” was organized, where the exposition of the works of masters from the regions of the Russian Federation was presented, surprising visitors with a variety of works: paintings and jewelry made of silver, leather using semiprecious stones, porcelain, embroidered women’s hats and stylized accessories, painted pottery, dolls and watches, women’s clothing and more

Отчеты

МАЙ 2018г.

ПАРТНЕРСКИЙ ПРОЕКТ Модное шоу»Silk Fashion Way»

12 мая 2018г. в столице Республики Татарстан, в г. Казани в ТРК «Корстон» состоится Международное модное шоу «Silk Fashion Way».

Silk Fashion Way — это международный показ дизайнеров высокого уровня Silk Fashion Way — глобальный проект, который дает возможность собрать культурно-деловое сообщество в столице Республики Татарстан, в городе Казани.

 

Фонд «ЗурАрт» исполняет организационное проектирование мероприятия, которое в себя включает:

  • Изготовление сайта на двух языках (русский, английский);
  • Разработка концепции;
  • Изготовление презентации;
  • Ведение социальных сетей;
  • Разработка положения;
  • Разработка пакета документов(письма, приглашения, анонс, пресс-релиз, спонсорские пакеты).
  • Корректировка на протяжении всего процесса подготовки и проведения мероприятия
  • Привлечение итальянских и российских дизайнеров.

Сентябрь 2017 г.

ПАРТНЕРСКИЙ ПРОЕКТ. Международный ежегодный конкурс»Женщина года. Топ 50″.

     Международный конкурс «Женщина года Топ-50 2017» является комплексным культурно-массовым мероприятием, направленным на повышение деловой социально-активной роли женщины в современном обществе и пропаганду здорового образа жизни. На Международном конкурсе выбирается победительница, которая в течение года будет представлять и олицетворять собой образ современной успешной стильной женщины в различные рода деловых культурных, благотворительных акциях, проводимых в Республике Татарстан и за ее пределами.

29 сентября на площадке ГТРК «Корстон» с большим успехом прошло светское, модное, культурное мероприятие — I Ежегодный Международный конкурс «Женщина года. Топ-50».

Конкурс прошел при поддержке Фонда «ЗурАрт». 

Фонд «ЗурАрт» взял на себя информационно имиджевое сопровождение, что включает в себя:

  • Изготовление и продвижение сайта.
  • Внешняя PR служба.
  • Интернет PR.
  • Разработка концепции
  • Разработка Коммерческих предложений
  • Организационное проектирование
  • Работа в социальных сетях.

Оценивали участниц жюри Международного уровня:

  • Председатель жюри– Александр РомановART-директор  фонда «Зур Арт», человек, который создал совместно с Вячеславом Зайцевым первый театр моды в СССР. Организатор первых в показов моды в нашей стране на коммерческой основе Главный Режиссер-постановщик Центра Моды в СССР.Организатор международный проектов фешн индустрии. Владелец Собственного модельного агентства и продюсерского центра.
  • Член жюри – Юрий Желудевпредставитель фонда «Зур Арт», Основатель Российской гильдии рекламных фотографов, член Творческого союза художников. Мастер своего дела с 40-летним стажем, детский фотохудожник. За его плечами – работа на «Мосфильме» с легендарным режиссером Андреем Кончаловским в картине «Сибириада», а также Г. Данелией в «Мимино», сотрудничество с Вячеславом Зайцевым и Валентином Юдашкиным
  • и другие.

Апрель 2017г.

22 апреля , в Италии торжественное открытие фотовыставки посвященной антифашистскому движению.

Фонд «ЗурАрт» (Россия) совместно с ассоциацией ООД Бессмертный полк России и ассоциацией «Гуманность внутри войны» (Италия)  поставили перед собой задачу донести до итальянской и европейской аудитории историческую правду о событиях второй мировой войны, действуя на основании Резолюции Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН A/RES/69/160 о борьбе с героизацией нацизма, неонацизмом и другими видами практики, которые способствуют эскалации современных форм расизма, расовой дискриминации, ксенофобии и связанной с ними нетерпимости.

    22 апреля, в Италии, в г. Масса состоялось Торжественное открытие фотовыставки посвященной антифашистскому движению в годы 2-й Мировой войны. Фотовыставка продлиться до 7 мая. Фотовыставка проходит в знаковом месте, в бомбоубежище Мартана, расположенном в историческом центре города Масса. Бомбоубежище было построено 1942 – 1943г.г. венецианскими шахтерами из Беллуно. чтобы защитить гражданское население от бомбежек во время Второй мировой войны.

   В рамках фотовыставки была подписана дорожная карта между Бессмертным полком России и Бессмертным полком в Италии (Ассоциация «Гуманность внутри войны»).

В присутствии почетных гостей, старых партизан и многочисленной публики ассоциация «Гуманность внутри войны » объявила о начале подготовки проведения  международной конференции в октябре 2017 г., на территории Италии опираясь на резолюцию Совета безопасности ООН, с участием антифашистских организаций антигитлеровской коалиции, ООН, ЮНЕСКО на базе ассоциации «Гуманность внутри войны» (Италия).
Руководитель исполнительного комитета «Бессмертного полка России» Калгина Е.К. отметила важность сохранения исторической памяти отцов и дедов воевавших во 2-ой Мировой войне на территории Италии также. Согласно подписанной дорожной карте 2017-2018г.г. на территории Республики Италии будут представлены фотовыставки 45 городов Героев и Воинской Славы (Россия).

На торжественном открытии фотовыставки с приветственным словом выступили Мэр г.Масса- Алесандро Вольпини, отметив историческую роль советских партизан в Итальянском сопротивлении, Президент АНПИ г.Масса -Дино Оливьеро Биджини, Вице-президент АНПИ г. Масса -Нино Янни, Генеральный консул России в г.Генуя -Анна Булатова, Почетный Консул РФ в г.Флоренция – Джироламо Строцци, Директор культурного Центра «Восток» — Марта Тонджиани, Президент ассоциации «Гуманность внутри войны» Анна Мария Дзилли.

Также было зачитано приветственное слово Министра Культуры Р.Ф. Мединского В.Р. Почетные гости фотовыставки отметили, что важно сохранить историческую память и донести до молодого поколения события 2-й Мировой войны.

На мероприятии молодое поколение (ученики школ), зачитали свои сочинения на тему, посвященной партизанскому движению в годы 2-й Мировой войны.

Учредитель Ассоциации «Гуманность внутри войны» -Пауло Паскало рассказал историю своего отца, итальянского солдата, Фердинандо Паскало и группы советских партизан, которые действовали на берегах Дона в тылу немцев, итальянцев и румын.

Вернувшись в Италию Фердинандо Пасколо, под псевдонимом Силла, принимал активное участие в антифашистском партизанском движении Италии. Выставка чтит тех советских солдат и пленных, которые были частью итальянского СОПРОТИВЛЕНИЯ.

Российская и Итальянская стороны обменялись памятными подарками.

Выражаем благодарность Производственной компании «МакФлаг» за предоставленную сувенирную продукцию.

Организаторами фотовыставки выступили ассоциация «Гуманность внутри войны», АНПИ г.Масса, ООД Бессмертный полк России и фонд «Зур Арт».

Фотовыставка проходит при поддержке Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации, РоссотрудничестваГосударственной Думы РФ, Московской городской Думы и Итало-Российской торговой палаты.

Март 2016 г.

Подписание Соглашения между Всероссийским движением «Бессмертный полк России» и движением «Бессмертный полк в Италии».Италия, г. Верона.

       2 марта состоялось торжественное открытие фотовыставки «Русские «гарибальдийцы» в итальянском сопротивлении» в Италии, в г. Верона. В рамках Международной фотовыставки «Русские «гарибальдийцы» в Итальянском сопротивлении», было подписано Соглашение между Италией и Россией, между Всероссийским движением «Бессмертный полк России» и движением «Бессмертный полк в Италии». Свою подпись на документе поставили Сопредседатель «Бессмертного Полка» в России, депутат Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания РФ, общественный деятель Николай Земцов и Президент Ассоциации «Гуманность внутри войны», основатель «Бессмертного полка в Италии» Анна –Мария Зилли.

Историческое событие состоялось при поддержке Министерства  иностранных дел Российской Федерации, Россотрудничества, с участием Депутата Государственной Думы федерального Собрания  РФ Земцова Н.Г., Депутата Московской городской Думы Ильичевой И.В., Администрации приходов Московского Патриархата в Италии, Национальной Ассоциации Партизан Италии (АНПИ), Мэрии г.Верона, Торгово-промышленной  палаты  г.Верона, Ассоциацией  промышленников г.Верона и организовано усилиями фонда «ЗурАрт» (Россия) и Ассоциацией «Гуманность внутри войны» (Италия), учредитель которой Пауло Паскало (сын Фердинандо Пасколо ) наладил связь с выше названными итальянскими организациями.

Ноябрь 2016г.

Русские «гарибальдийцы» в итальянском сопротивлении» в Италии, в г.Таранто .

Следующим этапом проекта было проведение фотовыставки «Русские «гарибальдийцы» в итальянском сопротивлении» в Италии, в г.Таранто с 17 по 23 ноября.

 Организатором выставки выступили Фонд «Зур Арт», Ассоциация «Гуманность внутри войны», при активном участии учредителя Пауло Паскало, совместно с Ассоциацией «ВЕРСО ЭСТ».

Фотовыставкапрошла при поддержки ANPI Таранто.

 

Сентябрь 2016.

Международная фотовыставка «Русские «гарибальдийцы» в итальянском сопротивлении» Италия, г. Удине

  Фонд «ЗурАрт» (Россия) приступил к реализации долгосрочной выставочной программы «Русские (Советские) «гарибальдийцы» в итальянском сопротивлении», посвященной локальным войнам и конфликтам совместно с ассоциацией «Гуманность внутри войны» (Италия) и сбору архивных материалов на территории Италии.

Фондом «ЗурАрт» была проведена с большим успехом первая на территории Италии фотовыставка «Русские «гарибальдийцы» в итальянском сопротивлении» в г. Удине с 30 сентября по 10 октября 2016 года в здании Удинского университета. На данном мероприятии Фонд «ЗурАрт» вышел с инициативой создать «Бессмертный полк» в Италии, который официально был зарегистрирован 12 октября 2016 года итальянской Ассоциацией«Гуманность внутри Войны». По просьбе итальянской стороны фотовыставка была продлена до 17 октября.

Декабрь 2016 г.

Международный проект «Руками женщины» на рождественской ярмарке.  Италия, г.Бари

В декабре 2016 года Фондом «ЗурАрт» представил проект «Руками женщин» на рождественской ярмарке в Италии, в г. Бари.

На ярмарке были представлена продукция мастеров декоративно-прикладного искусства регионов РФ и стран СНГ.

Цель участия в рождественской ярмарке – показать самобытность культуры народов РФ и стран СНГ.

 

Апрель-август 2016г

Первый мусульманский торгово-деловой центр «Баракат».

ПРОЕКТ ПОД КЛЮЧ!!!
Открытие в г. Москва Международного торгово делового центра «Баракат».Разработка концепции, идеологии.

Проект открытия центра разработан для того, чтобы создать постоянно действующую площадку для  халяль индустрии, открытия сети магазинов халяль продукции, одежды, аксессуаров, косметической продукции, товаров и услуг для здоровья, стиля и текстиля, туризма и отдыха, услуг и технологий,  создания инфраструктуры для потребителей экологически чистой продукции и т.д

Март 2016 г.

Международный форум-выставка «Руками женщины» со 2 по 4 марта 2016 г. Казань.

Со 2 по 4 марта 2016 года прошел Международный форум-выставка «Руками женщины».

На мероприятии было представлено около 85 регионов Российской Федерации, а также свыше 50 стран по всему миру.

Открытие форума-выставки началось с заседания круглых столов комитетов ГД по труду, социальной политике и делам ветеранов Соколовой Ирины Валерьевны «Социальная поддержка материнства, как основа государственности», по вопросам семьи, женщин и детей Ушаковой Елены Юрьевны «Женщины в органах законодательной власти».

Круглые столы вели руководители всероссийских женских организаций «Деловые женщины России», «Союз женских сил», МОО «Ассоциация женщин-руководителей» России.

Международный форум-выставка «Руками Женщины» представляет «онлайн» и «оффлайн» проект в одном лице. В рамках форума проходила выставка декоративно-прикладного искусства.

Проект «Руками Женщины»- это уникальная площадка для объединения женщин различных конфессий и политических взглядов, на которой обсуждались,  актуальные на сегодняшний день вопросы: «Социальная поддержка материнства, как основа государственности», «Женщины в органах законодательной власти», «Медицина: роль  женщин в охране здоровья», «Роль матери в сохранении родного языка и развитии речи», «Женское лидерство и карьера», «Государственная политика межнациональных и межконфессиональных  отношений» и многие другие.

Сентябрь 2015 г.

Международная Выставка – Форум «Руками Женщины»,  Санкт-Петербург.

Международная Выставка – Форум «Руками Женщины» в сентябре 2015 года приняла участие на «Международном Евразийском форуме Женщин» в г. Санкт-Петербург.

Проект «Руками Женщины» презентовал умелиц проекта на высоко масштабном уровне. Евразийский форум проводится Межпарламентской Ассамблеей государств, Председателем Организационного комитета которого является В. И. Матвиенко – Совет Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации.

Августа 2014 г.

Международный женский конгресс «Женское движение и современный мир» 21-23 августа 2014 года Казань.

Конгресс объединил участников более 20 стран: Бразилия, Парагвай, Куба, Бенин, Боливия, Руанда, Швейцария, страны СНГ и 25 регионов Российской Федерации. Более 400 представителей: женщин–лидеров, ученых, работников здравоохранения, женщин–депутатов всех уровней органов государственной власти, фондов образования, культуры и женских общественных организаций, а также иностранных послов и дипломатов, владельцев и топ–менеджеров компаний.

В рамках Конгресса были организована выставка «Женский мир» где были представлены экспозиции произведения мастериц из регионов Российской Федерации, удивив посетителей разнообразием работ: это живопись и ювелирные украшения из серебра, кожи с использованием полудрагоценных камней, фарфор, расшитые женские головные уборы и стилизованные аксессуары, расписная посуда из керамики, куклы и часы, женская одежда и многое другое