Team

The team is responsible for coordinating all areas of work of the Fund, managing the Fund’s budget, monitoring the effectiveness of the implementation of the Foundation’s projects and preparing financial and substantive reports of its activities.

Within the framework of implementation of its own projects supported by the Fund out of competition, it provides financing and control of budget funds, as well as compliance of activities with the stated project objectives.

As part of the implementation of operational projects of the Fund, the Directorate coordinates the implementation of all project components, manages project budgets and prepares financial and substantive reports on their implementation.

Shakirzyanov Marat

General Director of the Fund for support of cultural initiatives ” Zur Art”

 

 Amirova Alfiya

Executive Director of the Fund for support of cultural initiatives ” Zur Art»

Head Of the international project “women’s Hands”

Selimov Arthur

Director of innovation development of IT technology Fund “Surat»

Head of software development company

Bulat Almukhametov

Director of department

printing services

 

Yuri Zholudev

Member of the Guild of advertising photographers and creative Union of artists.

Angelica Rodionova

Head of division “North – West” Foundation “ZURART”

Команда

Команда осуществляет непосредственную координацию всех направлений работы Фонда, управление бюджетом Фонда, мониторинг эффективности реализации проектов Фонда и подготовку финансовых и содержательных отчетов его деятельности.

В рамках реализации собственных проектов, поддержанных Фондом вне конкурса, осуществляет финансирование и контроль расходования средств бюджета, а также соответствия деятельности заявленным проектным целям.

В рамках реализации операциональных проектов Фонда, дирекция осуществляет координацию выполнения всех компонентов проектов, управление бюджетами проектов и подготовку финансовых и содержательных отчетов об их реализации.

Шакирзянов Марат Ильдусович

Генеральный директор Фонда поддержки культурных инициатив «Зур Арт»

 

Амирова Альфия Равильевна

Исполнительный директор Фонда поддержки культурных инициатив «Зур Арт»

Руководитель Международного проекта «Руками женщины»

Селимов Артур Азимович

Директор инновационного развития IT технологий фонда «ЗурАрт»

Руководитель компании по разработке программного обеспечения 

Булат Альмухаметов

Директор департамента

полиграфических услуг

Юрий Желудев

Член Гильдии рекламных фотографов и творческого союза художников.

Анжелика Родионовa

Руководитель направления «Северо — Запад» Фонда «ЗурАрт»