MEETING AT AFAEMME

MEETING AT AFAEMME

news
In the Central office of Afaemme in Barcelona a working meeting was Held to discuss the business programme of the exhibition "Hands of women" with the participation of members of Afaemme from 24 countries of the Mediterranean 3 and 4 November in Strasbourg. The meeting was attended by the Head of projects of the International Association Afaemme — Marta Manager ,the Head of Fund "Zurart "-Shakirzyanov Marat and the head of the project "Hands of woman" and a Representative of Afaemme in Russia Amirova Alfiya.
Read More
PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT SIGNED

PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT SIGNED

news
The Foundation "Zur Art" in the person of General Director Shakirzyanova Marat and the Association "Russian house in Strasbourg," in the person of the President of Alla Sizova signed an agreement on partnership and cooperation in the preparation of the International forum of the Exhibition "Hands of a woman" , 3-4 November in Strasbourg .. Summing up the results of the business trip to Strasbourg, we can say that all the scheduled meetings took place.
Read More
THE PLANNED GALA DINNER AT THE PARK RESTAURANT ORANGERIE (ORANGERIE PARCDEL’)

THE PLANNED GALA DINNER AT THE PARK RESTAURANT ORANGERIE (ORANGERIE PARCDEL’)

news
In Strasbourg, quite a lot of different parks and one of the most beloved by citizens and tourists — the Park of the Greenhouse (parcdel'orangerie), located near the complex of buildings of the Council of Europe, the so-called European quarter. The design of the Park began in 1681, as soon as Strasbourg was annexed to France. Landscape design of the Park area was planned with an eye on the gardens of Versailles. Beautiful Orangerie Park in Strasbourg !!!We plan to spend a Galla dinner in the restaurant of the famous stork Park, which is located next to the Council of Europe !We discussed the details with a representative of the restaurant !
Read More

ВСТРЕЧА В AFAEMME

ВСТРЕЧА В AFAEMME

новости
В центральном офисе Afaemme в Барселоне Состоялась рабочая встреча по обсуждению деловой программы форума выставки » Руками женщины » с участием членов Afaemme из 24 стран Средиземноморья 3-4 ноября в Страсбурге. На встрече присутствовали Руководитель проектов Международной ассоциации Afaemme — Marta Manager ,Руководитель Фонда «ЗурАрт «-Шакирзянов Марат и Руководитель проекта «Руками женщины » и Представитель Afaemme в России Амирова Альфия.
Read More
СОГЛАШЕНИЕ О ПАРТНЕРСТВЕ ПОДПИСАНО

СОГЛАШЕНИЕ О ПАРТНЕРСТВЕ ПОДПИСАНО

новости
Фонд «Зур Арт » в лице Генерального директора Шакирзянова Марата и Ассоциация «Русский дом в Страсбурге» в лице Президента Аллы Сизовой подписали соглашение о партнерстве и взаимодействии в подготовке Международного форума Выставки «Руками женщины» , 3-4 ноября в Страсбурге .. Подводя итоги по деловой поездке в Страсбург можно сказать, что все намеченные встречи состоялись.
Read More
ПЛАНИРУЕМ ГАЛЛА УЖИН В РЕСТОРАНЕ ПАРКА ОРАНЖЕРИ (PARCDEL’ORANGERIE)

ПЛАНИРУЕМ ГАЛЛА УЖИН В РЕСТОРАНЕ ПАРКА ОРАНЖЕРИ (PARCDEL’ORANGERIE)

новости
В Страсбурге довольно много различных парков и один из самых любимых горожанами и туристами — Парк Оранжереи (Parcdel’Orangerie), расположенный недалеко от комплекса зданий Совета Европы, так называемого Европейского квартала. Проектирование парка началось в 1681 году, как только Страсбург был присоединен к Франции. Ландшафтный дизайн парковой зоны планировался с оглядкой на сады Версаля. Прекрасный парк Оранжери в Страсбурге !!!Планируем провести галла ужин в ресторане знаменитого парка аистов , который расположен рядом с Советом Европы !Обсуждали детали с представителем ресторана !
Read More